top of page

MoRHA Board Members

To contact our board, please email us at

President:                    Tony Russell

Vice President:           James Martinez

Secretary:                    Stephanie Henley

Treasurer:                    Cindy Krieger

Youth Director:          Kelsey Ward

Board Members:       Mariah Carmichael

                                       Quintana Garcia

                                       Autumn Jaeger

                                       Terri Pietka                                                           Bruce Wilson

                                       Justin Wood


Board Member:          Mike Kavanagh

Board Member

James Martinez



Past President

Wendy Crader

Bord Member

Kelly Walter

Life Time Board Member

Mike Kavanagh

PO Box 147

Canton, MO  63435

bottom of page